alt

 


District I

Heather Padgett, NCCP
heather.padgett@wilmingtonnc.gov

 


District II 

Paulene Scott Kearney, NCCP
pkearney@smithdebnamlaw.com 

 

 


District III - Interim

Stephanie B. Elliott, NCCP
selliott@gastonlegal.com


 

District IV

Karen England, NCCP
kengland@wehwlaw.com 


 

District V

Alicia Mercer, ACP
alicia.mercer@ymail.com

 


 

District VI

Toni Morgan, NCCP
tonimorgan@thefreshmarket.com

 


District VII - Interim

Stephanie B. Elliott, NCCP
selliott@gastonlegal.com


 

District VIII - Interim

Bonnie Ruffin, NCCP, CLVS
bonnier@ruffinconsultinginc.com



District IX

Beverly K. Moore, NCCP

bev@tissuelaw.com

 

 
Banner
powered by MemberClicks