NCPA appreciates the support of its Sustaining Members!
 

 


 GOLD SUSTAINING MEMBER

CaseWorks, Inc.
Court Reporting * Videography * HD Conferencing
Christy Hall, NCCP, Client Relations Specialist
7622 Bentley Rd
Greensboro NC 27409
800-955-0541
christy@caseworksonline.com
www.caseworksonline.com

 

GOLD SUSTAINING MEMBER

CourtLogic
Search NC Court Records Online
Attn: Lee Lloyd/Sarah Price
P.O. Box 1589
Fuquay Varina, NC  27526

lee@courtlogic.com
www.courtlogic.com

GOLD SUSTAINING MEMBER

Eagle Eye Investigations Group, LLC
Workers Comp Fraud * Domestic Surveillance
Process Serving

Keith Hollen- Owner NC#1458
Kathy Broom-Vice President
1409 East Blvd 1-D
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-376-2728
khollen@eagleeyenc.com
kbroom@eagleeyenc.com
www.eagleeyencgroup.com

GOLD SUSTAINING MEMBER

Lawyers Mutual Liability Insurance Co.
Liability Insurance Carrier
Sharon K. Sparrow
5020 West Parkway, Suite 200
Cary NC 27519
sharon@lawyersmutualnc.com
www.lawyersmutualnc.com

NCAPPS, Inc.
North Carolina Association of Professional Process Servers
Attn:  Kimberly Hamilton,
President
PO Box 791
Graham NC 27253
http://www.ncapps.org

 

 

 GOLD SUSTAINING MEMBER

Ruffin Consulting, Inc.
Litigation Support Services
Court Reporting * Transcription Interpreting
Bonnie Ruffin
PO Box 7268
Wilson NC 27895
800-209-7587
bonnier@ruffinconsultinginc.com
www.ruffingconsulting.com

 

BRONZE SUSTAINING MEMBER
Noteworthy Reporting Services, LLC
Attn: Angela Eisenhardt

P. O. Box 10328
Raleigh, NC  27605-0328
919-556-3961
office@noteworthyreporting.com

www.noteworthyreporting.com
BRONZE SUSTAINING MEMBER

Susan Rogers Holder, Auctioneer CAI
Broker GRI
Rogers Realty and Auction

1310 EMS Dr.
Mount Airy, NC  27030
Office: (336)789-2926 ext. 103
Fax: (336)786-1621

www.rogersauctiongroup.com
susan@rogersrealty.com 

BRONZE SUSTAINING MEMBER

Triad Land Surveying, P.C.
935 E. Mountain Stree
t, Suite H
Kernersville, NC  27284
336-993-9650 – office
Barbara J. Hall – Managing Partner
bhall@triad.rr.com
http://triadlandsurveying.com

 

 

BRONZE SUSTAINING MEMBER

Registered Agent Solutions, Inc.
1701 Directors Blvd, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78744
888-705-7274 Phone
888-706-7274 Fax
Jacqui Lockerd
Director of Marketing and Communications
JLockerd@rasi.com
www.rasi.com

 

 

 
Banner
powered by MemberClicks